Zaposleni


ucitelj

 Zaposleni e-naslov
Katja Arzenšek Konjajeva katja.arzensek@osvp.si
Vanda Alibegović vanda.alibegovic@osvp.si
Dunja Blaznik dunja.blaznik@osvp.si
Tatjana Bras tatjana.bras@osvp.si
Nežka Brglez nezka.brglez@osvp.si
Magda Burger magda.burger@osvp.si
Slavica Cafuta slavica.cafuta@osvp.si
Jana Čarman jana.carman@osvp.si
Mateja Demšar mateja.demsar@osvp.si
Ana Doblekar svz.osljvp@osvp.si
Sanja Gregorc sanja.gregorc@gmail.com
Rok Grgasović rok.grgasovic@osvp.si
Ivanka Hočevar Istenič ivanka.hocevar-istenic@osvp.si
Marijana Jerković marijana.jerkovic@osvp.si
Marjeta Jezernik marjeta.jezernik@osvp.si
Andrej Kavčič andrej.kavcic@osvp.si
Karmen Kete karmen.kete@osvp.si
Martina Kobal Mandelj martina.kobal-mandelj@osvp.si
Bronka Kosec bronka.kosec@osvp.si
Mirko Krajnc mirko.krajnc@osvp.si
Katarina Lavrič katarina.lavric@osvp.si
Branka Majce branka.majce@osvp.si
Kristina Malgaj kristina.malgaj@osvp.si
Petra Matkovič petra.matkovic@osvp.si
Saša Mezek sasa.mezek@osvp.si
Maša Mohar masa.mohar@gmail.com
Vesna Nikolić vesna.nikolic@osvp.si
Nevenka Obradović nevenka.obradovic@osvp.si
Maja Omahen maja.kavs@osvp.si
Tina Pajnik tina.pajnik@osvp.si
Janko Pernar svz.osljvp@guest.arnes.si
Ana Plešec ana.plesec@osvp.si
Irena Por irena.por@osvp.si
Marjeta Por marjeta.por@osvp.si
Katja Presetnik katja.presetnik@osvp.si
Sonja Salajko sonja.salajko@osvp.si
Nataša Skok natasa.skok@osvp.si
Anita Smole anita.smole@osvp.si
Asja Stojić asja.stojic@osvp.si
Daša Štritof dasa.stritof@osvp.si
Katarina Šulin Žabota katarina.sulin@osvp.si
Peter Terčič peter.tercic@osvp.si
Maja Tratar maja.tratar@osvp.si
Maja Vuga maja.vuga@osvp.si
Alenka Zajec alenka.zajec@osvp.si
Maja Žura maja.zura@osvp.si